2.65014 ISK Icelandic Króna to PGK Papua New Guinean Kina


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:01:00 +0000

2.65014Ikr
Icelandic Króna
or 2.65014 ISK to PGK: =
0.066227 PGK
Papua New Guinean Kina
Exchange rate : 0.02499


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:01:00 +0000

Icelandic Króna vs Papua New Guinean Kina. the last 10 days
Date Icelandic Króna Papua New Guinean Kina
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 ISK = 0.02719 PGK
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 ISK = 0.02738 PGK
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 ISK = 0.02747 PGK
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 ISK = 0.02739 PGK
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 ISK = 0.02753 PGK
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 ISK = 0.02753 PGK
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 ISK = 0.02741 PGK
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 ISK = 0.02713 PGK
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 ISK = 0.02708 PGK
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 ISK = 0.02710 PGK
Real-Time chart of ISK/PGK or (Icelandic Króna / Papua New Guinean Kina)
Icelandic Króna to Papua New Guinean Kina and Papua New Guinean Kina to Icelandic Króna
ISK PGK ISK PGK
5 ISK = 0.1249 PGK 200.0800 ISK = 5 PGK
10 ISK = 0.2499 PGK 400.1601 ISK = 10 PGK
20 ISK = 0.4998 PGK 800.3201 ISK = 20 PGK
50 ISK = 1.2495 PGK 2000.8003 ISK = 50 PGK
100 ISK = 2.4990 PGK 4001.6006 ISK = 100 PGK
300 ISK = 7.4970 PGK 12004.8019 ISK = 300 PGK
500 ISK = 12.4950 PGK 20008.0032 ISK = 500 PGK
1000 ISK = 24.9900 PGK 40016.0064 ISK = 1000 PGK
Currency Converter
ISK