1 ISK Icelandic Króna to TRY Turkish Lira


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 04:29:44 +0000

1Ikr
Icelandic Króna
or 1 ISK to TRY: =
0.049550 TL
Turkish Lira
Exchange rate : 0.04955


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 04:29:44 +0000

Icelandic Króna vs Turkish Lira. the last 10 days
Date Icelandic Króna Turkish Lira
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 ISK = 0.06871 TRY
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 ISK = 0.06926 TRY
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 ISK = 0.06890 TRY
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 ISK = 0.06905 TRY
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 ISK = 0.06917 TRY
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 ISK = 0.06917 TRY
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 ISK = 0.06833 TRY
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 ISK = 0.06666 TRY
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 ISK = 0.06642 TRY
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 ISK = 0.06698 TRY
Real-Time chart of ISK/TRY or (Icelandic Króna / Turkish Lira)
Icelandic Króna to Turkish Lira and Turkish Lira to Icelandic Króna
ISK TRY ISK TRY
5 ISK = 0.2477 TRY 100.9082 ISK = 5 TRY
10 ISK = 0.4955 TRY 201.8163 ISK = 10 TRY
20 ISK = 0.9910 TRY 403.6327 ISK = 20 TRY
50 ISK = 2.4775 TRY 1009.0817 ISK = 50 TRY
100 ISK = 4.9550 TRY 2018.1635 ISK = 100 TRY
300 ISK = 14.8650 TRY 6054.4904 ISK = 300 TRY
500 ISK = 24.7750 TRY 10090.8174 ISK = 500 TRY
1000 ISK = 49.5500 TRY 20181.6347 ISK = 1000 TRY
Currency Converter
ISK