1 ISK Icelandic Króna to XAG Ounces Of Silver


Last update : Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:14:11 +0000

1Ikr
Icelandic Króna
or 1 ISK to XAG: =
0.000400
Ounces Of Silver
Exchange rate : 0.00040


Last update : Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:14:11 +0000

Icelandic Króna vs Ounces Of Silver. the last 10 days
Date Icelandic Króna Ounces Of Silver
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 ISK = 0.00029 XAG
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 ISK = 0.00029 XAG
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 ISK = 0.00030 XAG
Real-Time chart of ISK/XAG or (Icelandic Króna / Ounces Of Silver)
Icelandic Króna to Ounces Of Silver and Ounces Of Silver to Icelandic Króna
ISK XAG ISK XAG
5 ISK = 0.0020 XAG 12500.0000 ISK = 5 XAG
10 ISK = 0.0040 XAG 25000.0000 ISK = 10 XAG
20 ISK = 0.0080 XAG 50000.0000 ISK = 20 XAG
50 ISK = 0.0200 XAG 125000.0000 ISK = 50 XAG
100 ISK = 0.0400 XAG 250000.0000 ISK = 100 XAG
300 ISK = 0.1200 XAG 750000.0000 ISK = 300 XAG
500 ISK = 0.2000 XAG 1250000.0000 ISK = 500 XAG
1000 ISK = 0.4000 XAG 2500000.0000 ISK = 1000 XAG
Currency Converter
ISK